Deleting a Work Order, Asset or Location will permanently hide the Work Order, Asset or Location from you and your team. To delete a Work Order, Asset or Location, simply select the 3 dots and then press delete. The brief GIF below shows how that works on mobile (Desktop works the same): 

However, if you have a link to the original or stay on the page, you can restore it. 

If you wish to un-delete something in the future, you can now search for deleted Work Orders on Desktop using the Compact View.
 

Did this answer your question?