FYI - our Web platform offers more robust permissions options by User than our Mobile platform. (Permissions can only be modified or assigned by Admins)

Mobile:

  1. Click More in bottom right
  2. Click Settings
  3. Select your Organization
  4. Select Restrict Work Orders Visibility
  5. If this option is checked, Full Users will only be able to view Work Orders that are assigned to them or created by them. Full Users will not be able to view completed Work Order history on Assets, Locations or Categories if they weren't assigned to the original Work Orders. Administrators will be able to see everything.
  6. Click Update in top right corner

Web:

1. Go to Teams/Users tab

2. Click Users

3. Select User to change permissions

4. Select from three Work Order Visibility options:

  • Organization: Adopts Organization-wide settings to “Restrict Work Orders Visibility” or not
  • Full Visibility: Overrides Organization settings and provides User with full visibility to Work Orders
  • Limited Visibility: Restricts specific User visibility to only directly assigned Work Orders

5. Click Save Permissions

Did this answer your question?