Mobile:

  1. Go to the Work Orders tab

  2. Select Work Order to delete time

  3. Click on the Time Overview field

  4. Click on recorded time to delete

  5. Click arrow (>) to right of tracked time

  6. Select Delete

  7. Click Confirm

Web:

1. Go to Work Orders tab

2. Select Work Order to delete time

3. Under Time & Cost Tracking, in Time field, click arrow (>) to right of tracked time

4. In Time Overview, select User if more than one

5. Click on recorded time to delete

6. Click arrow (>) to right of tracked time

7. Click Delete

Did this answer your question?