After 30 days, your account will automatically move to a Free account.
**You will not be charged**

If you are interested in the Essential or Premium plan, you can go to your MaintainX instance and chose the plan that's right.


Once clicked, you will be direct to your pricing page to select your preferred plan.


13h · Seen


Did this answer your question?