Yes. Follow the instructions in the link below to limit visibility for Full Users.

When option to limit visibility is checked, Full Users can only view Work Orders assigned to or created by them. Full Users will not be able to view completed Work Order history on Assets, Locations, or Categories if they were not assigned originally to Work Orders.

Administrators will still be able to view everything.

Restricting Full User Access to Organization

Did this answer your question?