If this option is checked, Full Users will only be able to view Work Orders that are assigned to them or created by them. Full Users will not be able to view completed Work Order history on Assets, Locations or Categories if they weren't assigned to the original Work Orders. Administrators will be able to see everything.

Did this answer your question?