Yes, Full Users can see more than their own Work Orders unless the Admin checks option to limit Work Order visibility.

When option to limit visibility is checked, Full Users can only view Work Orders assigned to or created by them. Full Users will not be able to view completed Work Order history on Assets, Locations, or Categories if they were not assigned originally to Work Orders.

Administrators are still able to view everything.

Restricting Full User Access to Organization

Did this answer your question?