• Go to the Locations tab in your main menu.

  • Available locations will be shown and their linked Sub Locations

  • Click on the Sub locations related to the location you wish to delete

  • The Sub locations will be listed as shown below

  • Click on the right arrow related to Sub Location to be deleted and the screen below will be shown

  • Select the three dots and the prompt will be displayed

  • Click on Delete and confirm Ok when asked "Are you sure you want to delete"

Did this answer your question?