NOTE: MaintainX never deletes Work Order history.

Web:

If User's profile still exists in MaintainX:

  1. Go to User's profile to view Activity history

If User's profile no longer exists in MaintainX:

  1. Go to Work Orders tab

  2. Select Filters

  3. Select Assigned To

  4. Choose User



Did this answer your question?