If users have been deleted due to layoffs or an employee leaving the company and work orders were created, the steps outlined need to be followed to get work order history.

If the profile still exists in the org:

  1. Activity history can be viewed in their profile

If the profile doesn't exist in the org anymore

  1. Work Order history is never deleted from the system.
    In the Work Order table view, using the filters, the deleted user can be selected (Brian Goto) and their Work Order list will be displayed

Did this answer your question?