Delete a Skill Configuration
availability
| Platform: | AvailableWebNot availableMobile |
|---|---|
| Plan Type: | Not availableBasicNot availableEssentialNot availablePremiumAvailableEnterprise |
| User Type: | Not availableRequesterAvailableFull UserAvailableAdministrator |
This article explains how to delete a skill configuration.
You can't restore a skill configuration.
- From the sidebar, select Smart Hub > Skills. The Skills page opens.
- Select the skill with the configuration you want to delete.
- In the skill's Details tab, locate the skill configuration you want to delete.
- Select (Delete).
- When prompted, select Delete. The configuration no longer appears in the skill's Configurations section.