Delete an Automation
| Platform: | AvailableWebNot availableMobile |
|---|---|
| Plan Type: | Not availableBasicNot availableEssentialAvailablePremiumAvailableEnterprise |
| User Type: | Not availableRequesterAvailableFull UserAvailableAdministrator |
Delete an Automation​
Once you delete an automation, it can't be restored. If you don't want to permanently delete the automation, you can temporarily pause it instead. For more information, see Manage an Automation.
To delete an automation:
-
From the sidebar, select Automations.
-
From the list, navigate to the automation that you want to delete.
-
Select the automation to open it.
-
On the automation details page, select more options.
-
Select Delete.
The automation is permanently deleted.
Delete Multiple Automations​
Once you delete an automation, it can't be restored. If you don't want to permanently delete the automation, you can temporarily disable it instead. For more information, see Manage an Automation.
To delete multiple automations:
-
From the sidebar, select Automations.
-
Select the checkbox next to each automation that you want to delete. There's no limit to how many you can select.
An Edit [number] Automations bar appears at the top of the list, where [number] is the number of automations you selected.
-
Select Delete.
-
In the dialog box that appears, select Delete Automation.
The selected automations are permanently deleted.