Organization creator by default is the first Admin.
Admin User can remove other Users from your organization, view and approve Work Requests, and change the class of a user (promote to Admin, demote to Full User, etc.).
Admins can view your Team Members' profiles, including phone numbers (Full and Requester Users cannot view phone numbers).
Admins can view and update your organization's billing information on your organization's Billing Page.
Admins have all the same abilities as Full Users.
Full Users (these users are paid per user based on your subscription)
Full users can create and edit Work Orders, assign Work Orders, and modify Assets and Locations.
Full users have full Messaging functionality, both via comments and direct messages.
Full Users cannot view, approve, or deny Work Requests (created by Requesters).
Requester Users (these users are FREE and an unlimited number of Requesters can be created in any org)
Requesters can only create Work Requests.
Admins must approve and assign Work Requests.
Work Requests are not full Work Orders, cannot be assigned, and are not visible to Full Users.
Requesters cannot assign Work Orders, view Work Orders, or view Assets and Locations.
Requestors can access direct messages and join group messages.
Requesters can view the status of and comment on Work Requests that they submitted.