Web:

  1. Go to Locations tab

  2. Next to Locations in top left of screen, select second icon for Table View

  3. To left of Name in list of Locations, check box

  4. With all Locations checked, click delete (trash can icon) to batch delete all Locations, or click Teams (people icon) to batch assign Team to Locations

Did this answer your question?