NOTE: Only Administrators can modify and assign permissions.

NOTE: When checked, Full Users can only view Work Orders assigned to them or created by them. Full Users cannot view completed Work Order history on Assets, Locations, or Categories if they weren't assigned to original Work Orders.

Mobile:

(For Administrators only)

  1. Click More in bottom right corner

  2. Click Settings

  3. Select Organization

  4. Select Restrict Work Orders Visibility

  5. Click Update in top right corner

Web:
(For Administrators only)

  1. Go to Teams/Users

  2. Click Users

  3. Select User to change permissions

  4. Select from three Work Order Visibility options:

    1. Organization: Adopts Organization-wide settings to “Restrict Work Orders Visibility”

    2. Full Visibility: Overrides Organization settings and provides User with full visibility to Work Orders

    3. Limited Visibility: Restricts User visibility to only directly assigned Work Orders

  5. Click Save Permissions

Did this answer your question?