Delete a Custom Dashboard
availability
| Platform: | AvailableWebNot availableMobile |
|---|---|
| Plan Type: | Not availableBasicAvailableEssentialAvailablePremiumAvailableEnterprise |
| User Type: | Not availableRequesterNot availableFull UserAvailableAdministrator |
This article explains how to delete a custom dashboard.
note
A deleted dashboard can't be restored.
To delete a custom dashboard:
- From the sidebar, select Reporting > Dashboards.
- From the list, select the custom dashboard to open it.
- Select more options and then Delete Dashboard.
- Select Confirm.
The custom dashboard no longer appears in the Dashboards screen.